MILES Exploratory Learning Center
Miles Logo

2019-2020 Principal Newsletters


The objective of Miles ELC PTA is to provide equitable support for the school, staff and students.

2019-2020 PTO Members

  • PTA Members

    President Jennifer Flagg

    Vice President Leandrea Centeno

    Secretary Toni Vega 

    Treasurer Vince Vargas

2019-20 School Site Council Members

Site Council Members:

Erin Curran (Hines) Certified Staff

Angela Basurto Certified Staff

Lourdes DeLeon Certified Staff

Asa Lader Parent

Kira Moore-Rendon Parent

Jason Flores Parent

2019-2020 Family Engagement Team Members

  • Facilitator
  • This Year's Members Are:

    Patricia Ross - Principal

    Clarissa Cancino - Office Manager / Parent

    Jacque Jendrisak - Counselor

    Cristina Furtado - Health Office

    Jolene Terry - Special Ed Elem./ Parent

    Maureen Barnett - Teacher / Parent

    Angela Basurto - Teacher / Parent

2019-2020 School Site Council Minutes

2019-2020 Family Engagement Team Minutes

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 – SchoolDesk